Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Rockland County Election Endorsements

IBEW Local 363 Political Endorsements
( Rockland County)

Scott Vanderhoef                     Rockland County Executive

Paul Piperato                            Rockland County Clerk

Chris St. Lawrence                  Town of Ramapo Supervisor

Alex Gromack                          Town of Clarkstown Supervisor
George Hoehmann                  Clarkstown Town Board
Stephanie Hausner                  Clarkstown Town Board
Craig Johns                             Clarkstown Town Justice
Scott Ugell                               Clarkstown Town Justice

Paul Whalen                             Town of Orangetown Supervisor
Tom Diviny                              Orangetown Town Council
Denis Troy                               Orangetown Town Council